top of page

The Norma Holmsen Memorial Award

The Merredin Fine Art Society awarded the 'Norma Holmsen Memorial Award' from 2008 to 2014. This annual award was proudly sponsored by the Holmsen family and given for encouragement and improvement in the recipient's work.



The winners:

2014 Jo Millington


2013 Robyn Jeffreys


2012 Gail Law


2011 Rosemary Lambert


2010 Elizabeth Fisher


2009 Jo Millington


2008 Anne Sutherland





bottom of page